Anything is possible when a community comes together. I'm so thankful to the community leaders and neighbors who share a vision of working together as a community to overcome our challenges. Please consider providing your endorsement today if you share our belief in community and what the priorities should be for the next North County Supervisor.

North County Elected Officials

  • Adrian Ayala, NMCUSD Trustee Area 4

  • Glen Oania, Castroville CSD Board Vice President

  • Jacqueline Simon, North County Fire Protection District Board Vice President

  • James R. Cochran, Castroville CSD Board President

  • Kyle Samuels, NMCUSD Trustee Area 2

  • Ron Stefani, Castroville CSD, Monterey One Water, and SVBGSA Board Member

North County Community Leaders

  • Debbie Torres, Castroville Land Use Advisory Committee

  • Judy Burditt, Retired NCRPD General Manager

  • J. Eric Tynan, Castroville CSD

  • Kristen Henderson, NCRPD Board Member

  • Mary Paredes, Castroville Cemetery Board Member

  • Linda Scherer, North County Chamber of Commerce Board

  • Lorena Miranda, Moss Landing Chamber of Commerce Board

  • Louise Iredell, Oak Hills Neighborhood Association Board

  • Sheila Rose, Prunedale Senior Center Board Member

  • Sylvia Barrientos, North County Chamber of Commerce Member

North County Neighbors

  • Brenda Villanueva

  • Egidio and Marie Tonus

  • Larry Barlow

  • Linda Nunley

  • Mary Arlotta

  • Paul and Stephanie Cortopassi

  • Kevin Cortopassi

  • Paula Vasquez

  • Sig & Dell Matt

  • Silvia Vazquez

  • Vee and Don Thomas

Monterey County Supporters

  • Anastacia Wyatt, Former County of Monterey Housing Manager

  • Aimee Cuda

  • Jane Russo

  • Mike LeBarre, Mayor of King City

  • Rick Johnson, Former Chair of the MPC Board of Trustees

  • Sheila and Harvey Schroyer

  • Tina T. Del Piero